2010 Saint John RCNA Convention

RCNA Conventions | 2010 Saint John Convention | Program of Events | Bourse | Symposium | Awards

Wednesday, July 14 to Saturday, July 17, 2010

Symposium Wednesday, Bourse Thursday to Saturday

Come East for the hospitality!


General Chairman: Tom Craig 
General Co–Chairperson: Anne Simons

RCNA 2010 
P.O. # 21001 
Quispamsis NB E2E 4Z4

Committee members: 
Al London
Jim Young
Gord Simons
Anne Simons
Paul Martin
, Vice President, Saint John Coin Club
Tours: Paul Martin & Tom Craig
Bourse: Tom Craig
Treasurer: Linda Jennex
Exhibits: George Murray
Display Cases & Lights:: Don Walsh, Dimitris Papadopoulas & Bob Buston
Security: Jim JennexGeorge Murray & Don Walsh
Hospitality Suite: Bob Buston, Dimitris Papadopoulas & Women of Stone Church
Door Entrance Table: Lou Delvellet & Jim Young
Advertising: Tom Craig and group
Head Judge: Tim Henderson
Coin Kids: Michael Turrini, Lloyd Chan & Anne Marie Siteman
Sovenir Program Advertising: John Regitko
Sovenir Program: Roger Grove
Symposium: Henry Nienhuis
Banquet Brochure: Dan Gosling
Banquet Master of Ceremonies: Geoffrey Bell
Registration: Linda JennexAnne Simons and Tom Craig
RCNA medal design: Tom Craig & Paul Martin
Spousal Craft Session: Judi Gosling


Hilton Saint John
1 Market Square
Saint John NB Canada E2L 4Z6 

Toll-Free: 1-800-561-8282
Book your room online click here
Group Code: NUMA10 


Geoffrey Bell Auctions 
84 King Street 
Saint John NB Canada E2L 1G4 

Phone: (506) 634-1025 Fax: (506) 634-1026

Top of Page